Skip to content

My prize arrived…

May 24, 2012

Yay, the prize I won arrived yesterday, and I assembled it very quickly… I won it by just entering a prize drawing at the Best Craft Organizer booth at the  Creating Keepsakes Convention in Mesa on April 14th. Normally I don’t enter contests like that any more, because I’m just not interested in the product, or know I won’t use it. But this was one of those booths where I drool over the organizing storage possibilities they have, so I would definitely be interested in winning a free one. And it happened! They phoned me last week to say they had drawn my name! Now I can’t say I’ve never won anything any more…

The Best Craft Organizer cabinet I won

This is the cabinet I won… a $172 value!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2012 3:51 am

    Congrats on your great prize, Lynn. You lucky girl!

  2. May 24, 2012 6:12 pm

    Congrats on the fun prize Lynn!

  3. May 24, 2012 5:24 pm

    wow that is nice, glad you won. 🙂

Leave a Reply

