Skip to content

My Card Party…

June 20, 2012

Well, the card-making party for Operation Write Home came and went last Saturday… I wrote about it here in this Guest Blog post for Club Scrap’s Blog, take a look:

http://clubscrapcreates.blogspot.com/2012/06/operation-write-home-ideal-and-reality.html

I probably would have had a bigger turnout if I’d been able to prepare for it the way I’d planned, but the entire week before it, I had to deal with a very unexpected issue with the cement panel fence around my property caving in from deterioration, and having to get it torn down and completely replaced. SUCH bad timing!!!!  LOL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

