Skip to content

Next up–Bright Lights, Big City

January 16, 2013
Bright Lights, Big City--Senior kit

Bright Lights, Big City–Senior kit

Last Saturday and Sunday I was able to host a small crop at my house, and even managed to get some layouts ALSB’d with the December ’12 Club Scrap kit, “Bright Lights, Big City.” I’m enjoying just following directions to get these pages made, so it can go somewhat fast. What will bog me down is when it comes time to select and layout photos on the page…

Saturday I did the Senior kit (14 pages), and then Sunday I followed up with the Junior kit pages (8).

I’m not getting as many done as Sister Mary at the moment; but I hope to catch up soon… Actually I have two more crop days available this coming weekend!

Bright Lights, Big City--Junior kit

Bright Lights, Big City–Junior kit

 

 

 

With this post, stats for 2013:

……………………this time….cumulative
ALSB pages:……….22………..36
Finished pages:……0…………0

(OWH Cards:………0…………0)
(Projects…………….0………….1)

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 19, 2013 9:11 am

    Your ALSB’d pages are awesome! You’ve put in a lot of time getting these prepared. You and your sister have a fun competition going on.

    Leslie

Leave a Reply

