Skip to content

More Dents!

January 27, 2013
Random Doorways Jr. kit ALSB

Random Doorways Jr. kit ALSB (8 pages)

Another creative weekend! Two in a row…

Friday evening I was able to ALSB (Assembly Line scrapbook) the Random Doorways Junior kit.

With that, I realized I’d completed the Sr. and Jr. kits, both in the same month I received them… a record for me. Since the weekend was just beginning,  I got inspired to continue the record-making pace, and do all THREE kits! I had just received the Club Stamp kit on Thursday, so why not try for all three kits in the same month?

I think I’ll write about the result in a separate post, because I took more photos to explain the process…

With this post, stats for 2013:

……………………..Friday.….cumulative
ALSB pages:………..8……………..96
Finished pages:……0……….………0

(OWH Cards:………0……….………0)
(Projects………….….0……………….1)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

